Call Stephanie floridakeyshomesales Search Home

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

March 2015

Stephanie is a very hard worker and will do her best to find your dream home, her heart is in everything she does. Right down to making sure we had every thing we needed even after our closing.

 


Janurary 2015

Stephanie is ABSOLUTELY the best realtor we have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is excellent in her field and is always there to help! She even helped us with the house we are selling in Miami. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone I know that is buying or selling a home. You couldn't ask for a more professional, hard working, and reliable realtor.

 


May 2014

Stephanie was an amazing realtor for us to have for the sale of our home in Key Largo. She is always available and walked us through many of the details of the logistics with our transition. I would highly recommend Stephanie for anyone who is listing their home or wants to purchase a home in the Keys.
Thank you very much Stephanie!

 


April 2014

Stephanie at Marr Properties is a very knowledgeable, caring and extremely passionate realtor who took a personal interest in my real estate dealing. She was always very quick to respond to my telephone calls and e-mails with answers to my questions and concerns. I would definitely and happily recommend Stephanie to anyone searching for a truly friendly and conscientious realtor in sunny Key Largo. Thank you, Stephanie. :)

 


April 2014

Stephanie was AWESOME!! She stuck by us through thick and thin during our search for the perfect fit for our Keys home. She was diligent, honest, patient and Very Helpful!! She was not pushy, just genuine. We could not have chosen a better person to work with us on our search. I would highly recommend Stephanie to family and friends or anyone for that matter to help you on your quest for your perfect dream property.

 


April 2014

Stephanie helped us buy a home in the Keys from Pennsylvania. We had spent time with Stephanie looking at homes but had to leave the Keys to go back to PA. She let us know what she needed in case something came available so we could be prepared. Her automatic listings were very helpful in our continued search, and she was very responsive to us in obtaining a home that just went on the market and was able to be at the home within 3 hours, put in a bid for us that evening and secured the sale. She took the time to help us find our paradise from another state, it was not easy. We would definitely recommend her.

 


April 2014

Stephane Clark is one of the most professional and hardworking Realtors I have ever met. I've bought and sold many properties and of all my transactions, Stephanie was absolutely true to her commitment of helping me sell my property for the best price with the best terms.

She stayed in constant contact and I never had to wonder what was happening throughout the process. I would highly recommend you call Stephanie if you are thinking of selling.

 


April 2014

Stephanie was our Broker handling the short sale of our second home in Key Largo, she was highly recommended to us by our son Vincent. It is not easy to handle a short sale, Stephanie was on top of everything since the beginning, she coordinated all the requested information by the Bank and she also communicated with them and the Buyer almost every week. This process took almost eight months until we close.
We are very happy to have the opportunity to recommend her as an excellent and responsible professional.
Marta and Vicente

 


October 2013

Stephanie Clark is an excellent real estate professional I will continue to use her and recommend her. She has excellent Florida Keys knowledge and is excellent at follow up. If you need a Florida Keys realtor call her she is great.

 


July 2013

We used the services of Stephanie Clark, realtor for Marr Properties, when we purchased our vacation home in Key Largo this Spring. We could not have been more pleased with her professionalism, availability, attention to detail, support and service throughout this process.

During much of our negotiation we were both out of the state and even out of the country, but Stephanie was diligent and brought our sale together in a seemingly seamless fashion. She extends herself to provide service above and beyond any we have experienced during real estate transactions in the past.

We are delighted to give Stephanie Clark an A++ rating for her work and highly recommend her for any of your real estate concerns.

Dr. John Krohn and Patty Bartels

Key Largo

 


July 16, 2012

Dear Stephanie,

As we go through the process of moving into our new home in Key Largo, we cannot help but think about the journey that led us to this day. You have been an amazing person to work with throughout the four-plus years that we have known you! You have been there for us through rain and shine and have responded to us at a moment’s notice, whether we were in Key Largo - or in another country. This is not the first time we have gone through a closing with you, as you worked with us to purchase an investment property and we trusted you so much, we bought it sight-unseen (and were thrilled with it!).

We really respect and admire you for always being ready to assist – whether it is a small purchase – or a large one. We have “kicked many tires” along the way and you accommodated our every wish as we sorted through the inventory. YOU said it best when we felt that finding our “bliss” was hopeless…”I only want you to find the place that you will be happy!” Well, your patience and persistence paid off and you did just that for us! You found us the only place that is right for us and we couldn’t be happier!

Thank you for knowing us well, for never giving up, for going above and beyond, for overcoming all of the (many) obstacles, for making our homecoming so perfect and for ultimately being the BEST REALTOR ANYWHERE!

With Sincere Appreciation,

Lindy and Tom D’Aiuto

7/10/2012
Stephanie successfully managed our Key Largo real estate sale process from start to finish. She consistently provided timely and reliable market analysis and recommendations, and her diligent attention to our desires and needs was instrumental in closing our sale. I give her my full endorsement and would not hesitate to use her services again.

Thanks!

Steve Wright

5/2012
Stephanie Clark of Marr Properties was our realtor of choice when selling our home in Tavernier in 2010. She researched the market and provided us with realistic advice as how to market our home. She handled the advertising and showings, all in a professional manner. As the sale of the home approached, Stephanie met each challenge with patience, realistic expectations, honesty and a firm grasp of reality.

During the process of selling our home, we were also searching for a new house to call home. Stephanie took the time to get to know us personally and acquaint herself with our needs. She patiently took us to see many properties in many different areas. Stephanie was helpful in steering us to a location she knew was suited to us and our lifestyle. She also was sensitive to our reactions to what we saw and educated us to the market.

Her knowledge of local building codes and laws was helpful in determining whether or not we should proceed with a property purchase and what we could expect to encounter if we did. When we found our current home, we knew immediately that this was it thanks to all of the hard work Stephanie had done previously to show us what was available.

It is so important to choose a realtor that you can trust to look out for your interests. Stephanie Clark not only can be trusted but conducts herself as a true professional.

John and Jane Tomlinson Islamorada, FL

6/2010
As a previous loan officer and mortgage broker, I have worked with many real estate agents over the past twenty plus years in the Florida Keys.

Contrary to the reputation that many mortgage brokers and real estate agents often earn, a reputation of honesty and integrity were always of utmost importance to me. These were two traits that Stephanie demonstrated during our transaction with her as the listing and selling agent in our purchase of a rental property in June of 2010.

Stephanie’s attention to detail, follow up, professionalism, and dedication to her profession were all a breath of fresh air.

Donna Davenport Pacho

Dec 7th, 2009
Stephanie was very helpful in finding a home for my family. she was very efficient in scheduling properties to view when we would come down to keys, we would come down and see multiple properties in a short time.

Stephanie also only showed us homes that met our requirements saving a lot of time when would come down to look at the houses we wanted to see.

Stephanie did not try to "sell " us a home, she helped us find exactly what we wanted. after the closing when most agent say thank you and goodbye Stephanie helped us with everything from insurance, utilities, and other services.

Stephanie made our purchase easy and stress free working totally around my schedule.

Jim Lambert

September 30, 2008
When we decided to sell our house in Tavernier, Florida we chose Stephanie Clark of Marr Realty as our agent. We initially picked Stephanie because she lived in the same neighborhood and we had heard that she was an excellent realtor. She was realistic in evaluating our house and she was extremely professional as she worked with us.

She advertised the house beautifully, hosted an open house of realtors and shared the results with us. She supported the home improvements we made. Whenever she showed the house, she let us know before-hand and she quickly let us know how the showing went. She kept us constantly aware of the local market. She was always available to us and either came by or answered all questions and concerns with cheerfulness and honesty.

When we left the area she kept in contact, looked after the empty house, and even arranged to put up the storm shutters. When an offer was made she did not push us but helped us evaluate the offer in terms of current market forces. The eventual sale went smoothly for us with Stephanie handling most of the arrangements and minor problems.

In retrospect, we seem to have maximized the value of our home with respect to the declining market and we appreciate Stephanie Clark’s efforts in this. We are happy with our selection of Stephanie and know that she is a competent and trustworthy individual.

Carter and George Hannah

From: mimi molden

Sent: Friday, January 11, 2008 3:22 PM

To: steph

Subject: Customer Review


When I decided to buy a home in the Florida Keys, I emailed many real estate agents about properties I found on the Internet. Stephanie Clark was the only agent to reply to my request for information. As we began to email back and forth, it quickly became apparent that Stephanie not only took my requests seriously, she worked very hard to provide the information to me.

What impressed me most about Stephanie was her willingness and attention to detail in finding the type of homes I was interested in – not just her listings.

I went to settlement on my piece of paradise, 11 months after first contacting Stephanie. Never during those 11 long months did she loose her drive and enthusiasm in helping me accomplish my dream. If you want an agent that will find a house to fit your wants and needs, call Stephanie Clark at Marr Properties. Thanks Steph, you are the best!

Mimi M. Molden

Marathon, FL

(formerly of Winchester, VA)

Mr. and Mrs. William Bauman

12385 Baumgartner Rd.

St. Charles, Michigan

November 7, 2007

To whom it may concern:


We would like to write a short Customer Review of our experience with Stephanie Clark of Marr Properties.

We inherited a home in Tavernier, Florida last February. However, our home and jobs are in Saginaw, Michigan. The Florida home was built in the late 1970's. It needed a great deal of work to get it ready for sale.

Phone interviews were made to a handful of realtors. Stephanie was the only person who showed enthusiasm for the project. She followed through within 48 hours with an e-mail on her findings after visiting the house and checking records about the house. At all times she kept us well informed through e-mails and phone calls. She always had time to check on all our concerns.

The home needed power washing, painting and outside light replacement. The inside needed cleaning out, painting and new floor covering. Stephanie was a great resource person for businesses in the area to help with our work.

We needed to insure the house and the property had to go through probate court. There were many hoops to be jumped through and people to contact and she was always there to give us names and phone numbers.

This said, we feel Stephanie was always professional and very knowledgeable about the area. We liked her friendly personality, and her take-charge manner. We feel she had good ideas to make the home ready to sell. Stephanie was head and shoulders above any of our other contacts. We think that Stephanie is an excellent example of what a realtor should be and would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell their home.

Kathryn and William Bauman

Nov 1, 2007
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie approximately 6 months ago. We were honest with her from the beginning, telling her that we weren’t positive we would purchase anything, but just wanted to look. Stephanie was very understanding and respectful of our wishes.

She still took the time to show us all of the houses we expressed interest in, and invested a lot of time in researching available houses that met our criteria. She did a great job fitting all of the viewing appointments into our busy schedules, which is not an easy feat! Stephanie was very patient with us during the decision making process.

She never pushed or made us feel rushed. While there are real estate agents that will do anything to get the sale, Stephanie was very ethical and realistic in making sure that she connected us with the right loan officer who could help us obtain an affordable and financially sound mortgage.

After the sale, Stephanie followed-up with us to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

I can’t say enough about her, and how happy we were to have her as our agent. She made the process fun and as stress-free as possible. Stephanie is honest and extremely knowledgeable about the Florida Keys real estate market.

I will continue to refer her to everyone I know, and will definitely work with her again in the future when the time comes. In my opinion, she’s the best!

Gretchen & Forrest Thomasson

Oct 3, 2007
I have worked with Stephanie Clark on the purchase of two properties in Key Largo and am considering a third.

I met her through a recommendation by a local property manager when I was expressing my frustration in dealing with a variety of realtors in the Keys.

Stephanie is highly responsive and knowledgeable. I handle property throughout the NA for my company and she has been the best realtor I’ve worked with.

Don Fuller

11-18-2006
I am writing to say how very grateful I am to Stephanie Clark @ Marr Properties for all of her help with the listing and ultimate sale of my house @ 345 Mahogany Drive in Key Largo.
From the very beginning her professionalism, reliability, enthusiasm and compassion came through- she answered every call & question I had- and I feel extremely lucky to have had such a wonderful realtor. I so highly recommend Stephanie, that if I were to ever buy or sell property again, she would be the first person I would call! Thank you so much.
Sincerely, Emma McKee.
From: Kim Kugler
To: Stephanie Clark
Cc: William Ireland
Sent: Friday, December 12, 2003 5:55 PM
Subject: Fw: Customer Review
Dear Stephanie,
We were delighted with the support you provided to us during the purchase of our Islamorada home. Your knowledge and expertise of Keys real estate, made each transaction go smoothly and got us the results we wanted. Since we were out of state buyers, we really appreciated your timely communications thru email and follow-up calls with us during the entire process. We were very confident of your real estate abilities. You showed us that you were not just another realtor, but our realtor, who took great care of us. You are definitely our choice as the best realtor in the Keys.
Thanks so much,
Bill and Kim
Boulder, Colorado
From: Thekappy@aol.com
To: stephanieclark129@gmail.com
Sent: Friday, March 07, 2003 10:24 AM
Subject: Our new Home

Dear Stephanie,

Just a short note to let you know how delighted we are with our new house. It is everything we wanted and more. Without your help, it would have never happened. You are the very first agent to truly understand our needs and not waste our time . You accomplished the impossible on that particular house!!!!!! Thanks for all your hard work and patience. Gayle and Joe Polakow

From: steve.mills@flagstar.com
To: stephanieclark129@gmail.com
Sent: Thursday, May 15, 2003 11:07 PM
Subject: Thank You (Customer Review) p.s. nice web site!!

Dear Stephanie,

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you Stephanie, for the time you spent educating us and showing us the Key Largo area. We knew we wanted a vacation/rental property on the water but did not know much beyond that. You were thorough, professional and responsive to all our inquiries and thanks to your expertise we feel we made the best decision possible. We had only a desire and dream in February, but by April,with your help we owned a piece of paradise. Thank You!!
Steve & Terri Mills
Jeff Riggs
Belleville, Mi.

From: Zac & Gloria Levin
To: stephanieclark129@gmail.com

Thank You!!
Zac & Gloria Levin

More statements from satisfied clients coming soon.

American Caribbean Christies International Real Estate
Stephanie Clark
Mile Marker 100, Bayside
99900 Overseas Highway
Key Largo, Fl.,33037
Telephone: 305-394-1212
Fax: 786-270-4972

Email stephanieclark129@gmail.com

© Exclusive Copyright by Stephanie Clark, 2003 - 2014 All rights reserved.

Site design by a3Rocks Internet Services
Problems with website? Please refer problem to Webmaster